Please email me to add your link to my site
for reciprocating a link to your site.

Website Name

Linked URL

Description

TOP OF PAGE
Devalila Yoga devalilayoga.com Yoga Classes, Belly Dance and Yoga Teacher Training in NJ
Stefani Pappas
Yoga At Your Wall Book yogaatyourwall.com Yoga At Your Wall book by Stephanie Pappas for all levels
Yoga Alliance USA yogaalliance.org Association of Registered Yoga Teachers and Schools
Canadian Yoga Alliance canadianyogicalliance.com Canadian Association of Registered Yoga Teachers and Schools
Soma Yoga Center somactr.com Studio & Center for Yoga and Movement in Highland Park, NJ
Bobbie Ellis
Yoga International Magazine yimag.com Yoga Magazine in USA
Yoga Reasearch and Education yrec.org Yoga Research, Education and Information
Yoga Site yogasite.com Yoga Informational Directory and Supplies
Jivamukti Yoga Center jivamuktiyoga.com Yoga Studio in NYC; Sharon Gannon, David Life
Self Growth Web Site selfgrowth.com SelfGrowth.com is the most complete guide to information about Self Improvement, Personal Growth and Self Help on the Internet.
Yoga Journal Magazine yogajournal.com Largest Yoga Magazine in USA
Belly Dance Website for Tri-State Area bellydanceNY.com Listings of belly dance teachers, workshops, & classes
in Tri-State area
Yoga Holidays yogaholidays.net Listing of yoga retreats and holidays worldwide
Yoga Online Magazine yoga-magazine.net Online Yoga Magazine UK, Ireland
Fitness Directory fitnessdirectory.org An online fitness directory for everything health related
Yoga Finder yoga finder An online yoga directory for everything from books to events
Yoga Family yogafamily.com" Online listing of yoga classes and teachers worldwide
Yoga Directory yoga directory Online listing of yoga classes, teachers and products worldwide
Yoga Resource Directory whispy.com/yoga-resources.html Largest Yoga resource directory to find a yoga class or anything to do with yoga
Kevala Teacher's Directory Worldwide Yoga Near You Large yoga teacher's directory worldwide
Erich Schiffmann movingintostillness.com Erich Schiffmann's book and website
Venice and Santa Monica, CA
Nutrition, diet and Exercise website Calorie Counter For a free online diet and exercise journal
Greener Paths Clothes for Yoga Practice Greener Paths Comfort and Style for your Yoga Practice and Beyond